

There are the 6 candidates connected to us in the Freedom Alliance family and standing on agreed principles; (That is we have meetings/discussions with them and we are all on the same page)

- Anne McCloskey Independent in Foyle
- Billy Stewart Independent in East Londonderry
- Derek Backhouse Independent in Fermanagh & South Tyrone
- Tony Mallon Independent in Belfast West
- Paul Frew DUP in North Antrim
- Glenn Beattie Heritage Party Profreedom. Pro-family. Pro-life in Upper Bann

The following 35 candidates are broadly in line with our principles on the main issues, I know having looked at their statements and having had some discussion with their members, including Peadar Toibin, leader of Aontú. I will not pretend we are all from the same background, we are not, or that we have the same outlook on everything. What we are agreed on is SUPPORTING THE UNBORN CHILD, STOPPING NUCLEAR WASTE DUMPS IN NORTHERN IRELAND, DEMOCRACY within which we can talk about our differences and ACCOUNTABLE GOVERNMENT. There may be more of the other candidates, some but not all in the DUP for example, some other independents and maybe others you are aware locally that support our principles.

I would encourage you all to vote for the above seven candidates firmly behind the principles of The Freedom Alliance then down a list of preferences for all of these candidates in the order of your choosing. We have to put Orange and Green politics behind us and work for our children.

I should make it clear we trust people on their statements, their word and their honour they will follow their commitments. There is no pacts. Vote for life. Vote for Truth. Vote for democracy.

Denise Mullan – Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Fermanagh & South Tyrone

Alex Elliot TUV in Fermanagh & South Tyrone

Emmett Doyle - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Foyle

Elizabeth Neely TUV in Foyle

Jordon Armstrong TUV in East Londonderry

Alan Robinson DUP in East Londonderry

Gemma Brolly - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in East Londonderry

Stephanie Quigley - Independent in East Londonderry

John Ross – TUV in Belfast East

Sean MAC NIOCAILL - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Belfast North

Ron McDowell - TUV in Belfast North

Andrew Girvin TUV in Belfast South

Luke McCann - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Belfast South

Jordon Doran – TUV in Belfast West

Gerard Herdman - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Belfast West

Norman Boyd – TUV in East Antrim

Lorna Smyth – TUV in Lagan Valley

Alixandra Halliday - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Mid Ulster

Glenn Moore – TUV – Mid Ulster

Daniel Connolly - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Newry and Armagh

Keith Ratcliffe – TUV in Newry and Armagh

Jim Allister - TUV in North Antrim

Matthew Armstrong – TUV in North Antrim

Chris Carter – Independent in North Down

Alex Easton - Independent in North Down

John Gordon – TUV in North Down

Roisin Bennett - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in South Antrim

Mel Lucas – TUV in South Antrim

Rosemary McGlone - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in South Down

Harold McKee - TUV in South Down

Stephen Cooper – TUV in Strangford

Darren Foster – TUV in Upper Bann

Aiden Gribbin - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in Upper Bann

Trevor Clarke – TUV in West Tyrone

James Hope - Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice in West Tyrone